We’re Gonna Celebrate and Have a Good Time

Here is one my favorite artist who works her ass off, and gives back to the people who make her hard work payoff.

Here is one my favorite artist who works her ass off, and gives back to the people who make her hard work payoff.

I have just enough in checking to cover payroll and other necessities this week, but I am on  Cloud 9 as if I have a million dollars in the bank.

It’s a new chapter in the life of Tomlinson House Cleaning, LLC, and I’d be a fool if I didn’t say that new chapter is across the board of my life. I’m working as hard and smart as I possibly can, and once more I’m staying one step ahead of that damn Murphy (Murphy’s Law). I’d better knock on wood!

I said it’s great to be a UT Vol, but it’s also great to be a Nashville DT (Daniel Tomlinson).

We do not celebrate the victories as much as we should, and it’s time to stop that. We grieve till we’re blue in the face, but I say we celebrate till we’re blue in the face.

What are you celebrating today!

About Tomlinson Cleaning, LLC

I've been cleaning Middle Tennessee homes since 2007.
This entry was posted in Miscellaneous and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

