Target Market

Tomlinson LOGO (Black)I just got a great tweet from @billyepperhart. His question was who my target market is. My answer was double income earners who have houses between 1200 and 2000 square feet.

Who is your target market?

It’s important to find your target market. It took me awhile to find mine because I was resolved to find the wrong kind of market for my company. When I finally adjusted the scope of my focus my business took off.

It might have had something to do with the economy as well, but I think when I got serious about who I could close the sale with and who was actually interested in my service I started selling maid service.

It was a boost of energy and confidence I needed.

Let me know how I can help.

Make it a great week good people.

About Tomlinson Cleaning, LLC

I've been cleaning Middle Tennessee homes since 2007.
This entry was posted in Miscellaneous and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

