Welcome Elena!

When you see our first Team Member Elena be sure to congratulate her on her new opportunity! Welcome Elena!

When you see our first Team Member Elena be sure to congratulate her on her new opportunity! Welcome Elena!

Great things are happening at Tomlinson Cleaning! I hired my first Team Member yesterday, and we have a fantastic new website under construction!

I give praise and glory to God for working out His masterful plan in our lives, and because of His providence and presence I continue to heal from clinical depression. I won’t ever completely heal this side of eternity, but His power and providence is made perfect in my weakness.

Thank you to all my family, friends and clients for being the hands and feet of Christ as I continue to overcome this thorn of the flesh through the power of God.

I am nothing without Him, and Tomlinson Cleaning is nothing without Him.

About Tomlinson Cleaning, LLC

I've been cleaning Middle Tennessee homes since 2007.
This entry was posted in Miscellaneous and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

