My Maid Service Theology

image001My own clients are competition. The way one maid service is competition with another maid service is the same scenario as one of my clients deciding they will clean their own house.

It puts things into perspective. It brings an attitude of humility to this low skill level industry I’ve chosen to be a part. Low skill level is not derogatory because an honest day’s work is nothing to be ashamed of, and when maid service is done right it’s something to take pride in even when you don’t have a high school diploma.

Each one of us deserves dignity and respect when we choose to offer excellent customer service whether that service is brain surgery or maid service.

There is a shortage of people willing to work hard in whatever industry, and the fact that much of my competition is directly from my own client base makes me want to clean even better.

I love to clean, and the team members I bring on board will love to clean too. They will be honest hard workers who love and respect me, their Dream Managers, their co-workers, but most importantly our Father in heaven.

If we are on the same page in that regard there’s no reason Tomlinson House Cleaning, LLC shouldn’t be a rich blessing to many households in middle Tennessee.

Thank you God for this business. Bless it dear Father. Bless me as it’s Team Member leader. Bless our clients, and as we ultimately sell time empower our clients to see the value we give them in cleaning their homes. In Jesus name amen.

About Tomlinson Cleaning, LLC

I've been cleaning Middle Tennessee homes since 2007.
This entry was posted in Miscellaneous and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

