A Little Extra Effort

93605A client wanted me to service them earlier in March. I did so, but I had to go back today to finish up. It was a win/win because not only did Tomlinson Cleaning offer good client service, but I think I produced the wow effect as well.

As my client and I texted I offered to take a broken bar stool to be fixed. I offered to pick one of them up at the airport when need be because I live next to the airport. This particular client stayed with me recently when I raised my rates. My gratitude produced this latest hustle, and their flexibility and gratitude for my hard work inspires me to make Tomlinson Cleaning even better.

Thank you all for what you do for Tomlinson Cleaning, and thank you reader for coming here to read my business drivel. Have a great week.

About Tomlinson Cleaning, LLC

I've been cleaning Middle Tennessee homes since 2007.
This entry was posted in Miscellaneous and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

