Concierge Homework

I was listening to a Podcast about interviewing last night, and one of the points was that employers are facilitating a more candid interview protocol so that more cards for decision making are on the table.

The more information you have the better your decision will be. Grant it, you can’t possibly see the whole ball of wax, but when you do your homework you are better able to make an A than when you don’t do your homework.

200171399-001-300x295Right now I am currently focusing on the concierge side of my business because that particular division is in need of some major homework and testing to boot. I feel like concierge service is an excellent closing tool for my demographic, and my demographic could go two ways.

I guess I need a double demographic major. I half jokingly write that, but as I read back over it it seems the best conclusion to draw as I hone my concierge detail marketing plan.

Even before I write the concierge marketing plan I need to research exactly what it’s mission and vision is, and no doubt that is an evolving work that never treats two clients the same way.

I’ll let you know what I find.

About Tomlinson Cleaning, LLC

I've been cleaning Middle Tennessee homes since 2007.
This entry was posted in Miscellaneous and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

