Business Perseverance

image

Business can happen fast, but I have found that it takes a slow and steady determination to make the sale.

Get rich slowly is what I’m meditating on now, but I won’t hesitate to hustle when opportunity knocks.

I continue to learn more about paradox, and I don’t learn about it from books or blogs.

I learn about it from experience. Bring the experiences on!

About Tomlinson Cleaning, LLC

I've been cleaning Middle Tennessee homes since 2007.
This entry was posted in Miscellaneous. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

