Hustle

IMG_0189I’m going to have to pull out the ole Droid and enter notes so I don’t forget my “brilliant” ideas!

I know I wanted to write about hustle, but I do believe there was one or two other things I wanted to write about with it. I’m racking my brain to try and remember.

No doubt they were ideas spawned from Jon Acuff. Surely there was something in there about maid service, finding your awesome (Jon Acuff) etc. But I know they were single words that I connected to hustle.

That’s it! I’m not leaving home without my Droid.

Well, I can’t for the life of me remember what those other two words were, so I’ll just have to chalk that one up to the perfect world we live in.

I will write this, that there is a definite time and place for hustle, and we all whether we are self-employed or not need to learn how to do it at times.

Thanks for bearing with my business drivel.

Have a good day.

About Tomlinson Cleaning, LLC

I've been cleaning Middle Tennessee homes since 2007.
This entry was posted in Miscellaneous. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

