Brand Loyalty

image

This Droid is growing on me. I didn’t like it for a while there because when I originally got it I wanted a Blackberry like the one I had before. I’ve since learned how to operate it, and when it freezes up like a PC I’ve learned how to incorporate some software I downloaded from Play Store to maximize it’s efficiency.

We might still become iPhone users, but for now I’m a Droid user anticipating a printer purchase that would be appropriate for my small desk.

This technology craze is a never ending brainstorm, but I will say Apple seems to be the Coca-Cola of hardware. The brand loyalty they have is cultish, and that cult is huge now. You see their logo on every other bumper, and you can’t go into a retail location without a plethora of foot traffic.

Heck, I refuse to drink a certain soft drink. I might soon decide to sell out to Apple.

What’s your brand loyalty?

About Tomlinson Cleaning, LLC

I've been cleaning Middle Tennessee homes since 2007.
This entry was posted in Miscellaneous. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

