Freedom

Greatness comes from singular focus.

I saw a company van the other day that spent a lot of money to brag about other things they do other than what they are in business to do. In fact, what they do is part of their business name.  Sounds like yours truly. I not only put what I do in my name, but I use my actual name because I believe so strongly in my service.

Now what that company does is up to them, and I’m not saying that you shouldn’t try the Filet-O-Fish at McDonald’s, but if you think it’s going to be Mahi-Mahi than you will be sadly disappointed. McDonald’s is known for cheeseburgers and fries, and Ray Kroc capitalized on that fact.

Tomlinson Cleaning is known for cleaning houses. I’m passionate about that, and when someone hires me to clean their home I don’t cut corners. I clean them.

This business is what fuels all entrepreneurs. We don’t do something because we can. We do it because we care, and the passion we have for our products and services is never about earning a paycheck. It’s about taking care of the client who makes our free agency a reality. And free is the operative word.

My paternal grandfather fought for freedom in Germany and North Africa against Hitler. As a member of The Greatest Generation my Pa, as I called him, made it possible for me to  do what I do here in Nashville. I thank God and all our troops for their service because without it my service would not be possible.

God bless America.

About Tomlinson Cleaning, LLC

I've been cleaning Middle Tennessee homes since 2007.
This entry was posted in Democracy. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

