All Things Belle Meade

It’s no secret I’m a Belle Meade fan. I love cruising down the boulevard on a lazy Sunday afternoon. I love strolling the grounds of Cheekwood. Many of my most inspirational business moments strike when I gaze down from atop the Percy Warner staircase. I find a little piece of heaven when my schedule lets me pause at the Belle Meade Starbucks, and when it’s with my family and friends, well, it really is heaven. As long as we aren’t fighting.

It shouldn’t suprise you that I recently bought some Embossed Graphics’ stationary from Charlie and crew at Katy’s. Their customer service is fabulous, and if you aren’t won over by that you’ll fall in love with their product. Tell them Daniel sent you, and you’ll get a giggle.

My stationary has my name at the top in raised blue lettering, and Tomlinson House Cleaning, LLC at the bottom the same way. I’m looking forward to using it.  I bought Julia Cameron’s The Right To Write the other day, and the chapter I’m on now has me writing 5 different clients, friends or family, stuffing the envelope and stamping it for delivery. I thought, how perfect. I just got this really cool stationary from Katy’s, and this is more motivation to put it to work from Julia Cameron, who also wrote The Artist’s Way.

Thank you Belle Meade for being so beautiful. Thank you Katy’s for the great Embossed Graphics stationary, and thank you Julia Cameron for your wonderful work that inspires me to write personally and professionally.

Cheers everyone, and have a great weekend.

About Tomlinson Cleaning, LLC

I've been cleaning Middle Tennessee homes since 2007.
This entry was posted in Toast. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

