Dreams In Action

Dreaming is fun, but Dave Ramsey is right in EntreLeadership. Those who dream, but do nothing about their dreams end up living in their parent’s house. I’m not writing about people who hit rock bottom that have to move back in with their parents because my heart is heavy for my friends who that has happened to. I’m writing about people like me who talk the talk but don’t walk the talk. Dreaming is vital, but it’s futile without action.

Mr. Ramsey has lit a fire in me to put my dreams in writing.

Tomlinson House Cleaning, LLC is poised for growth, yet I have to turn business away because I’m still by myself. That’s a good problem to have, but I need to do something more than dream about THC, LLC’s growth.

It’s a fixable problem, and as I dream with my business mentors I enjoy the knowledge and wisdom they bring to the table.

I’ve got to take that knowledge and wisdom and apply it to my dreams.

Easier said than done because at night I’ve got a DVR full of great entertainment!

Once again, it boils down to the choices I make.

 

About Tomlinson Cleaning, LLC

I've been cleaning Middle Tennessee homes since 2007.
This entry was posted in Psychology. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

