Business For Mitt Romney

My friend Nancy French has written a book with her armed forces and political activist husband David French about why Evangelicals should and can vote for Mitt Romney.

Mitt has been the spear head in turning around The Olympics in Salt Lake City, Bain and Company , and his effective leadership as Governor of Massachusetts makes him qualified to be the next President of the United States.

As a business owner I think Governor Romney is the best choice for the Republican nominee, and because I vote Republican I think Mr. Romney has the best chance of receiving more electoral votes than President Obama.

I am merely using the freedom we have as Americans to blog about our thoughts, and I have purposefully steered clear of the negativity that poisons the psychology and sociology of our great country under God.

Mitt Romney is, in my opinion, the best man for the calling, and I am going to begin asking God to put him in the White House.

If you are asking God to put President Barack Obama back into the Oval Office I know you have the same faith in God that I do, and whether President Obama or Governor Romney become President I know that God is in control.

Either way, as I try to do every day, I will submit to Romans 13 and obey the laws of the land as they pertain to me as a blessed citizen and business owner.

I endorse this message.

About Tomlinson Cleaning, LLC

I've been cleaning Middle Tennessee homes since 2007.
This entry was posted in Politics. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

