Weiman Leather Wipes

I used Weiman Leather Wipes for the first time today. Normally I use a dry microfiber cloth to dust leather, and if there is an usually stubborn stain I’ll use a squirt of diluted vinegar.

I was pleasantly surprised at the job Weiman Leather Wipes did for the client’s furniture I cleaned. Well, in all actuality I didn’t clean it because that has to be professionally done, but I dusted and “polished” the furniture well.

I really thought Weiman Leather Wipes made the furniture look better than my dry cloth, but the only misgiving I have about this product is that it will take a chunk out of my profits if I use it at every client’s home.

The client I was with today requested I use theirs, so obviously it wasn’t part of my cleaning supplies.

I have a Twitter follower up in the north east. I think he lives in Baltimore, but I haven’t tweeted with him in a while, and I can’t think of his name. He cleans leather for a living commercially and residentially. I need to hook up with him again to get some pointers. If you’re reading this Mr. Baltimore tell me an economic way to clean leather without contracting it out for a professional. Tweet me bro. 🙂 Again, it’s @tomlinsonclean.

I highly recommend Weiman Leather Wipes even though I haven’t tried anything else on the market. I’ll keep you posted. I don’t think it’s a green product either, but I’ll do my homework better for next time.

You can buy Weiman Leather Wipes at Wal-Mart, Publix, Kroger, Harris Teeter, and I’m sure any other retail store that’s out there. I frequent those establishments is the reason I mention them. Look for coupons in Sunday’s paper for an even better deal.

Until next time, happy cleaning!

About Tomlinson Cleaning, LLC

I've been cleaning Middle Tennessee homes since 2007.
This entry was posted in Products. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

