May I have some assistance please?

I know there is at least one person who reads my business drivel. If you are that one person please give me some advice about this blog to make it more engaging. Mr. Jason Walker has already given me some excellent advice about this blog, and I thank him again. I was just now looking for that Facebook message he sent me, and could not find it. If you are reading this Jason, and you haven’t deleted that previous Facebook correspondence will you be so kind as to re-send it? Thank you my brother.

I hope you all have a good clean week, and please don’t hesitate to call me if you need my cleaning service. And just so you know, you can call or email anytime about cleaning or my service. I’m not a pushy salesman! 🙂

About Tomlinson Cleaning, LLC

I've been cleaning Middle Tennessee homes since 2007.
This entry was posted in Career. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to May I have some assistance please?

  1. I hope you all have a good clean week, and please don’t hesitate to call me if you need my cleaning service

Leave a Reply

