Link Help

I need a networking favor. I would greatly appreciate it if you would place a link to my website on your blog or website. My URL is http://www.tomlinsoncleaning.com You do not have to be a business to do this. It can be a personal blog or website.

There is a stipulation, and I mean no offense by this, but I have chosen to be home nights and weekends with my wife and daughter, so only Nashville blogs or websites will do. Also, if you link to my website I’ll link to your blog or website from this WordPress blog. My website is professionally done by LineOne Websites, and I post timely updates about Tomlinson House Cleaning here on our blog.

I thank you so much for your time, and I can be reached by replying to this post, calling me in Nashville at 299-6488 or emailing me at daniel@tomlinsoncleaning.com.

Have a great weekend good people.

About Tomlinson Cleaning, LLC

I've been cleaning Middle Tennessee homes since 2007.
This entry was posted in Advertising and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

