Need Some Inspiration?

Our own Reese Witherspoon does another amazing job on the big screen. Carey and I took in Water for Elephants at Hollywood 27 next to my future BMW dealership. Well, actually it was my Mini Cooper dealership. I’m not going there because Reese’s wonderful flick caused me to fall more in love with my beautiful Carey. Truth is stranger than fiction, and this movie inspired me even more to fulfill my dream to clean two houses a day in Belle Meade.

When someone says it can’t be done they are usually passed up by someone doing it, and Robert Pattinson’s character finds this to be the case early on in the movie.

Go see it to find out what I’m talking about.

You’ll love it!

About Tomlinson Cleaning, LLC

I've been cleaning Middle Tennessee homes since 2007.
This entry was posted in Business Inspiration. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

