Lipscomb Wins!

My alma mater won a branding contest voted out at The Nashville Business Journal.

My friend Erik, who is a much better writer than I am, posted a great article about it here with the publication he works for.

I don’t think any business or organization can overlook how important branding is. Seth Godin and many others make a living at it. As you can see from my logo above even lone rangers such as myself have to take it seriously because competition is stiff even in a down economy. Even more so in a down economy, but I think it’s looking up. That’s just my humble layman opinion. I’m a theologian/businessman, so I limit my economic forecasting.

When you read about the Music City branding competition look at all the established businesses we beat out. I was pretty pumped my alma mater won.

Go Bisons!

About Tomlinson Cleaning, LLC

I've been cleaning Middle Tennessee homes since 2007.
This entry was posted in Advertising. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

