Worn To A Frazzel?

There is a mountain of dishes in my kitchen right now because, funny enough, I don’t have a maid right now.

I do have a 6-year-old with tons of energy, and sometimes things just have to go. Like my mom over there in that pic sometimes life gets the best of us, and all we can do is lay down.

With that written I will say I rinsed all the dishes and organized them for future cleaning. That keeps bugs and odors away, so if in case you find yourself on the bottom of the heap in the area of dish washing rinse them off real well and organize them.

And for those, which is probably all, of you who have the luxury of a dish washer, well suck it up, and load the dishwasher.

When I get mine I’m sure I’ll be making fun of people like me!

About Tomlinson Cleaning, LLC

I've been cleaning Middle Tennessee homes since 2007.
This entry was posted in Dishes and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

