I Just Don’t Feel Like Cleaning

Fact is, even though I enjoy cleaning, there are times I don’t want to.  I’m sure there are times when Vince Gill doesn’t want to play the guitar, and so he watches t.v.

We are all human.

What do you do.  Even if the matter is urgent don’t expect the feeling to propel you to wash a mountain of clothes.

Act your way into a better way of feeling.  Get up and start, and the motivation and feeling like it will follow.

Some of the best advice I use every week.

Hope it helps.

About Tomlinson Cleaning, LLC

I've been cleaning Middle Tennessee homes since 2007.
This entry was posted in Psychology and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

